SHOWTIMES
ADAM ALLEN



Fri. March 20 9:00-12:00

Sports Channel at Harbor Lanes (with Undercover)

25419 Jefferson Ave

St. Clair Shores Mi.

586-771-2333





Sat. March 21 8:30-12:30

Lacroix Riverside Pub (with Undercover)

314 Clinton Ave.

St. Clair Mi.

810-329-9955





Sat. March 28

Private Event



Fri. April 3 8-12

Club Capri (with Undercover)

6343 Dyke Rd.

Algonac Mi.

810-794-7431





Sat. April 4 7-11

Port Huron Moose (with Undercover)

3520 Military St.

Port Huron Mi.

810-982-3041



Fri. April 17 9:00-12:00

Sports Channel at Harbor Lanes (with Undercover)

25419 Jefferson Ave

St. Clair Shores Mi.

586-771-2333





Sat. April 18 8:30-12:30

Lacroix Riverside Pub (with Undercover)

314 Clinton Ave.

St. Clair Mi.

810-329-9955



Fri. April 24 Sat. April 25 8-12

Port Huron Eagles (With Undercover)

2645 Howard Street

Port Huron Mi.

810-982-5836





Sat. May 2 7-11

Port Huron Moose (with Undercover)

3520 Military St.

Port Huron Mi.

810-982-3041



Fri. Sat. May 15,16

Port Huron Eagles (With Undercover)

2645 Howard Street

Port Huron Mi.

810-982-5836



Fri. May 22 8-12

Club Capri (with Undercover)

6343 Dyke Rd.

Algonac Mi.

810-794-7431



Sat. May 23 8:30-12:30

Lacroix Riverside Pub (with Undercover)

314 Clinton Ave.

St. Clair Mi.

810-329-9955



Sat. June 6 7-11

Port Huron Moose (with Undercover)

3520 Military St.

Port Huron Mi.

810-982-3041



Fri. June 12 8-12

Club Capri (with Undercover)

6343 Dyke Rd.

Algonac Mi.

810-794-7431





Sat. June 13

Private Event



Sat. June 27 8:30-12:30

Lacroix Riverside Pub (with Undercover)

314 Clinton Ave.

St. Clair Mi.

810-329-9955



Fri. July 3 8-12

Club Capri (with Undercover)

6343 Dyke Rd.

Algonac Mi.

810-794-7431





Fri. July 24 8-12

Club Capri (with Undercover)

6343 Dyke Rd.

Algonac Mi.

810-794-7431

Sat. Aug. 8

Private Event (with Undercover)





Fri. Aug. 14 8-12

Club Capri (with Undercover)

6343 Dyke Rd.

Algonac Mi.

810-794-7431





Sat. Aug. 22 6-10

Private Event





Fri. Aug. 28 8-12

Club Capri (with Undercover)

6343 Dyke Rd.

Algonac Mi.

810-794-7431





Email Adam with any questions adambaum@hotmail.com